Tuesday July 17,2012

I talked to my therapist  today, I learned about myself. Did you know that you can cause your own anxiety attacks? she said to me “I believe that you believed in your anxiety so much that you never saw how strong you were underneath” I was shocked because as soon as she said that I sat back and wondered. Am I still sick? Sure I have the kind of past that should have resulted in a serious condition and I most definitely USED to be clinically depressed, but I prayed for God to take that away and, he did. Just like that. Now I just have to trust myself, and as scary as it seems sometimes, I do, I really truly do. I can do this, I can be healthy, strong and I can prolong. I CAN

-AmaRose

Leave a Reply

