Ok fine

I won’t say love is a lie, cause God is love. And I won’t say that nobody will find love, cause some people do. But don’t be like I was, live with caution, Love CAN happen, but I wouldn’t hold my breath..Find other things to occupy your time, do stupid things, make mistakes, live your life and don’t worry about who fucked you over and all the shoulda coulda woulda’s in the world, cause you didn’t. Live life with NO regrets, apologize when needed, move on when you can….Be yourself. Thats all

Leave a Reply

