Dear universe.

Being myself is one of the hardest decisions I’ve ever made. I have toiled with self doubt for so long and so heavily that I could barely face my SELF with recognition…but now? I realize there is no greater role than yourself, God only made ONE of me…there’s no one who can be ME as well as I can and there’s no easier task, it takes no effort to be yourself and so so much to pretend to be someone else

Be yourself, and maybe we’ll realize one day just how complex we ALL are.

Thank you God for making me, me.

I will never stray from or be ashamed of myself again and I ask and receive your blessing of guidance and strength.I’ve come a mighty long way lord:) Amen,I love you.

Leave a Reply

