Ice cream

I wanted to lick you like the last succulent pearl of icy goodness dripping down my clit I, became the creamy expression of the beautiful things that ring inside me, vertically penetrating the hood of my distraction, and my recession?
Screaming reason for the seasons, blessing God’s and gentle breezes, ooh, your touch precipitating palpitations into my shudder with every exquisite venture into my aura
I felt the cool drippings of deception access my skin and realized
Far be it from me to take the energy of defeat leaking into every pore you let speak….

~Work in progress~
~Ama Dorsey

Leave a Reply

