..

Hello all! 😊 This Saturday at 2pm I will be competing for a chance to perform my new song β€œBrave” at the BET experience L.A Live and am selling These tickets*** which provide support to the artist..

The entry to the event however is free! And I receive an additional 5pts for everyone who walks in the door and says β€œI’m here to see Ama!”😊 so please if you can come out and support THIS SATURDAY April 4th at The Marriott 3405 Lenox Rd,NE Atlanta,Ga 30326

***A note about tickets, I will Pay the difference for anyone who would like to support but cannot do the $20 😊I’m buying a few myself so,whatever you can afford I’ll pay the rest 😊😊😁😁

Leave a Reply

