And I intend…

I think I’m going insane

My body is raging with the plentiful gains craving

Filling

And licking

Every second I

Rain

through panties daily and

Find a blush rushing across my cheeks

Spreading my thighs and thrusting this heat

Upon you

It’s gone boo the inhibitions that kept my secretions from dancing upon your taste buds
I

Want to linger in your thoughts

trailing pathways of kisses down your psyche

Inciting erections

Pounding out confessions

Giving blessing into the lesson that is the tango in souls two

Ooh

The rushing gushing and engaging eruptions give secretions new meaning see

I

Am here to nourish you

And I intend to.

~Ama Rose

Leave a Reply

