This is not my final destination

but it is where I am

and I’d rather be a friend to circumstance, then become a passing trend friend

I fiend for lifetimes filled with the furnishings of the future

frustrated and flustered that I found falsehood in a friend who only saw my deeper withins

This is not where my discography led

Be Brave I said

my autobiography will not end here

I’ve got much more in my stead and

you

cant change my mind to believe that this matrix is sublime see

SEE?!

i see something and its not me

in the mirror?

who’s she?

there is freedom in knowing there is no me

just everything

everlasting

andd ecstacy

 

~AmaRose

Leave a Reply

