To Michael,

I remember when I learned you grew,
my heart did too
Swelling past its previous dimensions,
I mention you to passerby who pause for a sigh,
you are a pick me up on a cloudy day and when I think of your future I pray to the universe to hold you steady.
Oh apple of my eye
Teach us the tools so that we may be ready to give
whatever you may need.
Or want
Michael,
I love you, my beautiful nephew, and thank you Ayanna and Eric for blessing us so greatly
I love you

Auntie Ama Rose :*

20/30

Leave a Reply

