Golden reminder.

on

Do the best that you can with what you have.

 Some mornings I wake up barely able to walk or move comfortably,and for a long time I criticized myself for being in pain at all

Mentally berating myself into movement. 

This only led to misery, confusion, and eventually a breakdown. Now I am building myself back up with the doctrine of doing the best I can with what I have. As each day passes, I feel stronger knowing that I WILL take care of yourself. If you do anything today, let you know how much you are loved. Have an amazing and fulfilling  day. :*

-Ama Rose

Leave a Reply

